Delete Notary

Removes a notary from your account.

This endpoint removes a notary from your account.

If your organization is set to use organization notaries (i.e. "BYON"), this removes an organization notary (BYON) or removes an existing connection to a BYOT notary. If removing a BYON notary, the notary becomes unable to accept calls, but can still log into the notary portal. The notary will maintain their compliance. The notary becomes unable to log into the business account.

If your organization is set to use the notary network, this removes an existing connection to a BYOT notary.

Language
Authentication
Header